Events & Activities

Our year round activities will utilize your developing mobility and travel skills.

Find Event

Dec
01

Holiday at Highbrook

Friday December 1, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Cleveland Sight Center, 12944 Aquilla Rd. Chardon , OH 44024
Transportation from CSC included! (arrive at CSC by 8am; returns at 4pm) Cost: $30; Register & pay by November 20th! All seasonal camp campers must have up to date paperwork on file – summer 2017 paperwork is acceptable. Register by calling/...
Share
Dec
13

Volunteer Orientation

Wednesday December 13, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Cleveland Sight Center, 1909 East 101st St. Clyde E. Williams Aud. A Cleveland , OH 44106
Learn the basics of "When You Meet A Blind Person", take a guided tour of CSC whilte under blindfold, learn about volunteer opportunities at our agency! Pre-registration is required.
Share
Dec
22
Jan
05

Winter Break - Bright Futures Preschool

Friday December 22 - Friday January 5
Cleveland Sight Center, 1909 East 101st St. Cleveland , OH 44106
Share
Dec
25

Christmas - Agency Closed

Monday December 25, 8:30am - 5:00pm
Cleveland Sight Center, 1909 East 101st St. Cleveland , OH 44106
Share
Jan
01

New Year's Day - Agency Closed

Monday January 1, 8:30am - 5:00pm
Cleveland Sight Center, 1909 East 101st St. Cleveland , OH 44106
Share
Feb
23
Feb
25

Winter Weekend

Friday February 23 - Sunday February 25
Highbrook Lodge, 12944 Aquilla Rd. Chardon , OH 44024
Transportation from CSC*: - $15 (*arrive to CSC by 4pm Friday; returns 1pm Sunday) Cost: $65; Register & pay by February 15th! All seasonal camp campers must have up to date paperwork on file – summer 2017 paperwork is acceptable. Register by...
Share
Mar
26
Mar
30

Spring Break - Bright Futures Preschool

Monday March 26 - Friday March 30
Cleveland Sight Center, 1909 East 101st St. Cleveland , OH 44106
Share
May
24

Bright Futures - Last Day of School

Thursday May 24, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Cleveland Sight Center, 1909 East 101st St. Cleveland , OH 44106
Share
May
28

Memorial Day - AGENCY CLOSED

Monday May 28, 8:30am - 5:00pm
Cleveland Sight Center, 1909 East 101st St. Cleveland , OH 44106
Share
Jun
10
Jul
13

Summer Youth Work Experience

Sunday June 10 - Friday July 13
Cleveland Sight Center, 1909 East 101st St. Cleveland , OH 44106
Share

Pages