Events & Activities

Our year round activities will utilize your developing mobility and travel skills.

Find Event

Feb
19

Winter Olympics Art

Monday February 19, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Cleveland Sight Center, 1909 East 101st St. Cleveland , OH 44106
Share
Feb
20

Latin Dance

Tuesday February 20, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Cleveland Sight Center, 1909 East 101st St. Cleveland , OH 44106
Share
Feb
21

Trip Around the World/Learning New Cultures

Wednesday February 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Cleveland Sight Center, 1909 East 101st St. Cleveland , OH 44106
Share
Feb
22

Indoor Curling

Thursday February 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Cleveland Sight Center, 1909 East 101st St. Cleveland , OH 44106
Share
Feb
22

Yoga

Thursday February 22, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Cleveland Sight Center, 1909 East 101st St. Cleveland , OH 44106
Share
Feb
23
Feb
25

Winter Weekend

Friday February 23 - Sunday February 25
Highbrook Lodge, 12944 Aquilla Rd. Chardon , OH 44024
Transportation from CSC*: - $15 (*arrive to CSC by 4pm Friday; returns 1pm Sunday) Cost: $65; Register & pay by February 15th! All seasonal camp campers must have up to date paperwork on file – summer 2017 paperwork is acceptable. Register by...
Share
Feb
24

"The Invisible Hand" - Audio Described Performance

Saturday February 24, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Outcalt Theatre, 1407 Euclid Ave. Cleveland , OH 44115
A trained audio describer will verbally describe the visual elements - actions, costumes, scenery - of the performance during pauses in the stage dialogue so that visitors who are blind or have low vision can envision what is taking place on stage...
Share
Feb
27

Latin Dance

Tuesday February 27, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Cleveland Sight Center, 1909 East 101st St. Cleveland , OH 44106
Share
Feb
28

Poetry

Wednesday February 28, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Cleveland Sight Center, 1909 East 101st St. Cleveland , OH 44106
Share
Mar
01

Candle Making

Thursday March 1, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Cleveland Sight Center, 1909 East 101st St. Cleveland , OH 44106
Share

Pages